MONSTROUS

Tommy Walker

Dahmer a Bad Guy?

As in a guy who was bad? Yeah, I guess he was…but that’s really not the way I’m accustomed to thinking of him. I have seen photos that have told me Dahmer made it to some place other than human, and I have felt happy for him.

I have also seen– locked eyes with– a cannibal in real life, with direct knowledge of his cannibalism, and the experience was incredibly unnerving. More so than that of watching the one kittycat eat another. Because you know if he had the chance he’d eat me.

November 24, 2013 - Posted by | Serial Killers | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Speak to Me!

