MONSTROUS

Tommy Walker

Temporarily? Out of Order

I guess that even if my page is down at Amazon forever, I can still have a YouTube audiobook. It would be so clarifying, actually, if I learned that my book had been banned.

Jeffrey Dahmer sounded like both the ultimate woman and the ultimate man. If only cuddling could be enough, but it never is.

Hannah disengaged and we prepared for sleep, which for me was the main event. Grabbing onto her like an infant, so hungry was I for tactile involvement. This, I couldn’t imagine ever tiring of for the rest of my life.

[page 469]

November 12, 2013 - Posted by | Monstrous | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Speak to Me!

