MONSTROUS

Tommy Walker

Love

Been spending a lot of the day on a very interesting project for myself, once again pitting me against my main man David Guterson, but am not quite done and have lost my ability/will to think until I can get recharged. Let’s have a question or comment about the childhoods of serial killers that I can play off. And let us be thankful that I have no brain, as this way you are going to get better quality writing than you would have otherwise.

Falling in love would become a fairly constant theme in the case that the object didn’t know. If I let the object know, she might say something devastating, like, “I don’t love you”. No rationale why she should, but to hear such a sentiment verbalized would be no less crushing. If a stranger came up and told me he didn’t love me, I would be hurt. Walking down the street every day, it was my assumption that no one who passed me loved me, but I liked to maintain the illusion.

[page 98]

October 11, 2013 - Posted by | Monstrous | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Speak to Me!

