MONSTROUS

Tommy Walker

Jerking for Your Salvation

What a whack job I must have been back then, when I was

convolutedly beating my meat for no less than mankind’s spiritual salvation [page 207]

But wait. Isn’t my entire book about me beating my meat? And wouldn’t you agree, having read it, that you feel enlightened?

To the uninitiated remaining, surely if I can plunk down “$39.95 before taxes”

for the purpose of my everlasting sexual fulfilment [page 393]

you can find $20.99 to invest in your own Enlightenment.

September 11, 2013 - Posted by | Monstrous | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Speak to Me!

