MONSTROUS

Tommy Walker

‘Monstrous’ Being Talked About by People Other Than Me

Here is a bit of what I’ve been up to today, a link to a discussion of my book that I supplied to BookTalk.org just before I got here.

Monstrous Discussion Group

I also contributed 2 to 5 cents at GoodReads, and am feeling particularly excited about flooding the site with quotes from Monstrous so that my book might gain some traction on its own merits. Surely a reader who is actually there for reading can stop to take in a few lines, ajudge with an almighty ‘like’, and catapult worthy snippets straight to the top no matter how humble their beginnings.

August 31, 2013 - Posted by | Monstrous | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Speak to Me!

