MONSTROUS

Tommy Walker

Brudos Before Chase

The sooner I get this done the sooner I can watch the Richard Trenton Chase documentary. That ought to wake me up. I’ve read a bit on him as a chapter in larger books.

The one I just finished was on Glen Rogers, called My Brother the Serial Killer. In theory, its most electrifying claim was that Rogers was responsible for the O.J. murders, but when I heard it my interest waned. Later, it perked up again and I heard the claim out. Who the hell knows, I guess.

Occurs to me that for all the ink I spilled, I never actually watched the Jerry Brudos doc– better rectify that.

August 24, 2013 - Posted by | Serial Killers | , , ,

No comments yet.

Speak to Me!

